I have mastered the smoothie

This will be a short blog because it’s almost 1am, I am still working, and I barely remember what happened today. I think I mastered the smoothie this morning, at least for me not #^$&%*^ it up is mastery. 1 1/2 frozen bananas and 10 strawberries does not equal shaved ice.

Image

Leftover pot pie for lunch followed by a lentil loaf for dinner. I didn’t even know what a lentil was before today. Scratch that, I’m still not entirely sure what a lentil is, but fake meatloaf rocked.

loaf

So that was my day…tomorrow is another Couch to 5K because Gman hates me.

Night!

Leave a Reply

